Village of Jackson Elected Officials

Village Board 12122023

(L to R: Tr. Don Olson, Tr. Traci Wells, Tr. John Kruepke, Pres. Brian Heckendorf, Tr. Randy Matter, Tr. Tim Engelhardt, and Tr. Brian Emmrich)

Contact Information

NAMEEMAILPHONE NO.
TERM EXPIRATION
Pres. Brian Heckendorfbrian.heckendorf@villageofjacksonwi.gov(262) 423-7282April 2025
Tr. Brian Emmrichbrian.emmrich@villageofjacksonwi.gov(262) 305-9277April 2025
Tr. Tim Engelhardttim.engelhardt@villageofjacksonwi.gov(414)861-0201April 2025
Tr. John Kruepkejohn.kruepke@villageofjacksonwi.gov(262) 677-3577April 2024
Tr. Randy Matterrandy.matter@villageofjacksonwi.gov(262) 674-1486April 2025
Tr. Don Olsondon.olson@villageofjacksonwi.gov(414) 587-6342April 2024
Tr. Traci Wellstraci.wells@villageofjacksonwi.gov(262) 707-7947April 2024