Plan Commission


Meetings are open to the public. 


The Commission promotes municipal planning; it discusses all new development in the Village from new businesses to subdivisions as well as company signage, conditional uses, and re-zoning issues.

Agendas & Minutes

To have an item on the agenda, all required information must be submitted to the Building Inspector by the first Friday of the month to be included on the agenda for that month's meeting.

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


The Plan Commission consists of seven members, made up of the village president, two (2) village trustees, and four (4) at large citizen members.  The citizen members have staggered three-year terms.  The village trustees are appointed annually.  All appointments are made by the village president, subject to confirmation of the Village Board, at the annual organizational meeting in April.


Term Expirations

Brian Heckendorf, Village President (Chairperson)April 2025
Brian Emmrich, Village TrusteeApril 2024
John Kruepke, Village TrusteeApril 2024
Ryan GanshowApril 2024
Doug WilcoxApril 2024
Jon MolkentinApril 2025
Dan ReikApril 2025